The Art of the Mind
What's poppin?...what's poppin?...Spent the weekend in VA at King's Dominion...BET's Black College Weekend....

It was good...I hit a bunch of rides and saw a heap of cats from back home...It was something much needed, 'cause I had to get outta Greensboro for a while...Just got back a few hours ago....

I'm still sleepin my life away every day, though...I did the math, and it's about 16-18hrs a day that I spend NOT awake...Not cool at all...Not healthy either...I was in class last week, and all I could think about was cmoing to my room to sleep...Not even out of fatigue, I just HAD to go and sleep...And as much as I do sleep, I can always head back to bed a few minutes later like I ain't even seen a pillow for a week....No, it's not cool at all...

Besides that, everything else is going aiight I suppose....A few more weeks of school left and I'm back in NY...

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Black School Power (04.11.04)