The Art of the Mind
And perhaps the funniest thing of it all is that your thoughts haven't been alone...I've probably passed many hours and days gone by that your name has definately been written on...I didn't know why, I didn't know how I started, but little by little you are constant on my mind...even times as I sleep...

I said that I had none else to say...or could say...But even I fooled myself and I've learned that hearts don't lie...ever....So as 3 words still remain, and I try and leave that where it is....I'm still compelled to keep goin back to it and over it and through it....Because, I guess, there still remains a piece that doesn't want to be through with it...

You are the perfect drug...and somehow, I doubt that I will ever be sober...

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / 5166438447 (04.04.04)