The Art of the Mind
Contrary to popular belief, I haven't forgotten about this here...but I have been too busy to keep up (obviously)...

Stuff is pretty good out here...Got a full scholarship and all I pretty much gotta do is put in 2hrs of Physics tutoring per week...And all I've been doing, pretty much, is physics work with my own classes....

Still haven't been writing too well...Got a heavy dry-spell going...However, I'm working on this one piece that sounds iight, but I have no idea where I'm going with it...I don't write, my pen does...I'm just along for the ride....

Just been busy otherwise I suppose...nothing more than classes for the time being...

On some other note, I've been thinking about bringing this journal to a close...Between lack of time and lack of inspiration, I just don't see much more things posted up here....I haven't decided yet...

Until then, the only other big "news" that I expect is my Bday comes March 6th and that happens to open up SpringBreak so I'm spending a week with family in Barbados...

Good times....good times....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / End In Other News..... (01.26.04)