The Art of the Mind
I would just like to take this time out to say "Ouch"...And when I say that, there is a lot of "ouch" packed in there...

Got my tooth pulled today...The anastesia was cool...They injected it, and i felt it run up and down my veins...Started to slip to sleep..but i wanted to fight it and see if i could...yeah, that was a losing battle...But before I was knocked out, they did say that I took longer than most...

Score one point for Chris

Ummm...My mouth was completely numb for a good 6hrs after that...And then it happened...

The numbing stuff wore off...and oh GOD does it hurt...Ol' dude gave me extra strength Vicodin, I popped one 2hrs ago, and its STILL had absolutley no effect on me...I want to take another...But i dunno if I should cuz it only says to take one at a time...

Like, it is really throbbing in pain...My boy Omar saw it throbbing...in pain...::sigh::...

I was supposed 2 go 2 church 2morrow night for New Years and all that...but I dunno...I think I'ma stay home 2morrow hopped up on pain killers cuz the pain seriously need to be murdered...

SideNote: To kill murderers is genocide, no?

It hurts...it hurts...it hurts....It honestly, horrendously and painfully honestly hurts...I'd rather the pain from my knee surgery over this...I guess cuz this is in my head...Kinda like u can take a punch to the stomach, but plucking a nose hair makes you cry....

Pain hurts, don't let anybody tell you otherwise...

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / To Tell You The Tooth... (12.31.03)