The Art of the Mind
And so at 5am I write this because I can't get to sleep...I have a thinking-problem...That's to say, I have a tendency to think to much...In this case, so much that I can't fall asleep, it's like trying to catch some rest while people around you are talking, except no one's talking, and it's just your own thoughts...I was doing alright since I've been back from Spring Break...I lost a little sleep, but not as much as I was losing before Break...But maybe the last 2-3 days, I could hardly sleep at all; it's just like before Break and for all the same reasons...There are just some things that you can't get your mind off of, no matter how hard you try...but when you run out of ways, and you run out of reasons, and you run out of everything but....You can't help but to go back down to ground-zero...I guess there's such thing as too much of a good thing after all....

Memory is nothing more than denial of the past...Or acceptance...It all depends on how you look at it.....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Still On My Brain.... (04.07.03)