The Art of the Mind
Well...today is March 3rd....It was a year ago today that started this diary...The past 154 entries have been a year in the life of me...What do I have to say about all that?...I have not a daggum clue...A year of ups, downs, theories, rants, emotional effusions, literary art, and just documented contemplative sessions....

I guess thats a good thing that I'm not able to say anything much here for this entry...I mean, then what would be the point of having the diary in the 1st place?...If I could sum up a whole year in one day...that would just defeat the purpose...And I guess I kinda realized that earlier, subconsciously...I took the time out today to just read everything I've written on Diaryland, one after the other...

I've seen where I've grown, I've seen where I haven't...I've seen where I've just flat-out changed...And I've seen what things seem to be my true nature...It was like scents of a familiar recipe you haven't had in a long time...It just takes you back to the times of when you last smelled them....These just took me back to the times of when I wrote them...What I was thinking, what I was going through....All that...

One year since the beginning...and the half has yet to be told....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Life In Fastforward... (03.03.03)