The Art of the Mind
So let's see....I think today, for this entry, I'll lay down a few words about my current state of being....

Well, this past week..I've been having much trouble sleeping once more....Now, I know I don't keep the most common of sleeping habits and schedules...but this is even abnormal for me....I'll find myself laying awake for 2-3 hours straight....For no reason in particular...I'd have gone to the gym, got a nice work out going, not slept form the night before....But once it comes time to hit the bed....I can't do it....It's almost impossible to slip into a state of slumber....

Then, I've seemed to have lost all of my appetite....I'm forcing myself to eat...Wow, sounds like an eating disorder...Lemme rephrase....I'm only eating because I have to, not because I want to....And it's weird, because I'll be hungry in class, when the lecture finishes I go to get some food, and whenI sit down to eat....I don't want it...Im not hungry, I have no desire to it....Nothing....

Been having much the constant tingle of anxiety...That slight adrenaline rush is always there...again, for the past week....No matter where I am, what I'm doing, I can't help but to feel this knot in the midle of my stomach and this feeling of nervousness...Now, I'm not shaking or anything like that, but it's still nervousness...anxiety....I will say, though, that I'm foot-tapping a lot...I mean, we all do it some times or another...But I mean, ALL THE TIME....I wake up, its going, in my dreams, before I go to bed, in class, even right now....It's constant...

What's wrong?....I don't know....I wish I knew, even if it didn't end any of this...but as long as I knew the "why" to all of this....I don't know....hopefully it's nothing too bad, 'cause honestly, it doesn't really seem like much good right about now.....We'll see.....

....Soon time, I guess....

...Soon time...

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Merciful, My-Nerve-a (01.23.03)