The Art of the Mind
Yeah...So, this isn't gonna be a really long entry since it's got only one, direct, simple point....WHAT IS UP WITH SQUIRREL-X?!?!?

Now, granted, I do find her entried rather interesting/entertaining...But she's running a blasted monopoly on banners...And what she does, rather cleverly, is put up some totally incoherent banner, and when you wanna know who is responsible it is....You click and find out that it's her....She got even MORE cunning when she stopped putting up her address on the banner...So its a hit or miss situation...And we all know how hard it is to find certain ads popping up again....I'd put up banners just to level off the playing field, but I'm broke...Yeah I know it's pretty cheap to get that membership thing...but i'm just THAT broke...College will do it to ya...They got me for my lunch money and gave me books instead....

But yeah...Back to Squirrel-X....Don't get me wrong and say this is a "Hate Entry" or whatever...This should be an episode of my Channel Hate Series, but its not really hate, its more of just an "Oh gosh, not again"....So yeah, someone put up more banners, end the Squirrel-X Banner Dictatorship....

Oh, and have a nice day....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Roadkill..... (01.15.03)