The Art of the Mind
Well...just had another dream...I don't know why I'm really writing all this down here....Yeah, it's my diary...but I never really wrote my dreams down in here before...maybe once or twice...but I dunno...these jsut urked me....So, this one I had probably 10 minutes ago really woke me up from the nap that I was taking from about 3:30....

Well anyway...I was laying here, and it was one of those "Current Situiation" naps....That is, it starts with me doing what I'm actually doing in the real world....So i'm laying there, having a nap (this is in the dream)...and weird enough, I was DREAMING in that dream hoping that Kika would call me...Soooo, she did...And I woke up (not in real life though, jsut the dream) to hear my cell phone ringing...And when I picked it up, it was her...And she said, "Hi" in this soft voice that would usually make me smile...And I'm like "Hey..." and she says "You scared me last night" (as I left her about 3 messages total)....

SideNote: I realize that I may have sounded like one of those boyfriends filling up the answering machine that you would see on TV....but the thing is, I'd just call to leave a message saying "I love you" and she'd call me back from elsewhere to say that she called her room for teh messages and that she heard it and loves me, too...So when I left her the messages sayin to say call me and that I didn't hear from her the night before, COUPLED with that terrible dream from last night...I don't think I'm being TOO unreasonable...a little spooked? yes....but still, not unreasonable....

...Well she continued to say that "It was alright...It was jsut a dream"...and that she did hear my messages, but had a real good reason why she didn't call back (makes it sound like she s'posed 2 be at my beckoning call...its nothing like that...but u know what i mean)...I then remember feeling her about to say that she was with a friend, probably Krystal, and that's all.....And I felt SO reassured when I felt that, so when she actually did continue to say that afterward...It surprised me that I didn't believe it, that it didnt' sit right in my gut...

That's when I woke up again...2nd broken heart of the day....::sigh::...I blame this on the television and the thoughts that the shows force me to hypothetically imagine....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Don't Speak..... (11.16.02)