The Art of the Mind
And so people, this here has become my 100th entry!!!!...And it has become a worthwhile entry as well....Ending the recent entry trilogy on a happy note :) ...

Well....I just got off the phone with Kika...and my dreams, though spooking, were, as I hoped before, just a simple end-product of watching conflict on TV when you are very tired....So she fell asleep at a friend's house, hence the no calls and the no pick-up at home....And that in itself is all there is to it....a smile to my face and an ease to my heart....I have resolved that I will no longer watch RealWorld (the dream-corrupting show in question) before I go to bed, nor any otehr show like it where relationships are the primary cause of conflict....

I didn't bother say anything to her 'cause I felt REAL dumb at the time when I thought about it and My roomate, Doug, was in the room and I didn't feel like talkin loud enough for him to hear (for some reason she couldn't understand my accnt real well today)....However she will see this, yeah I'm pretty sure of it, and say something along the lines of "Why didn't you say anything?"...And i dunno, stil feel dumb/embarassed thinin about it...But i'm happy nonetheless...and when she asks me, or when i tell her (whichever comes first) we'll probably talk about it....

I smile, and I smile WIDE.....I love Kika, and Kika loves me...That's all that matters....that matters to me :)

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Centry.... (11.16.02)