The Art of the Mind
So....I'm here, sittin in class...And i have NO interest in waht's goin on...It's my engineering class...Remember that I recently changed my major....So this has ABSOLUTELY no weight on my major except for "Hours/Credits completed"....

Right now, we're going over computer programming with this program called "MatLab"...I mean, I learn the stuff, but the first time he says it...I absorb the stuff quick, and am left to sit here for the LONGEST time waiting the next topic....::sigh::...Whatever, it's all for the Final Test now.....So I can't complain that I understand it....One less class to study hard for, right?....

Well that's it for now....OH OH OH....Question that's been plaguing me for a while and I remembered not to long ago....If a person cries but doesn't moan, groan, and sob, but tears do spill, that's still crying......So if its the same case, yet they can't seem to shed tears, for one reason or another, is it still considered crying?...Just wanted to know...Guess my mind wanders sumtimes, huh?.....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / This class makes me Mother-Bored....... (11.18.02)