The Art of the Mind
Well...2 things stuck out in my head today, or rather yesterday, its like 2AM....anyway...first thing is i basically spent the day at coach McGovern's house...it was kool...played water polo for a good 2-3hrs, my team (Vinny, McArthur, Coach Howe, myself) won...we ate sum good food (burgers, hot dogs, chicken, pasta salad, and rabbit)...and afterward we went inside and played Madden 2002 and Tiger Woods Golf on coach's PS2...very sweet

2nd thing was that for sum odd reason, for the very first time...i was a bit hesitant of instant messaging Priscilla...i trully ahd no idea what to say...cuz now that i know Tiff had talked to her, its stuck in my head that all she's thiknin is "this guy likes me, but he's just a friend"...like i said b4, its gonna b PRETTY difficult swithing styles of conversation...::sigh::...i'ma jsut ask her what it is that she wants to do...cuz it truly doesn't make sense for me to try this girl and she doesn't really like me like that...the thing is...thast one half, the otehr half of me says "go for it...talk 2 her...tell ehr how u feel...it doesn't matter what u THINK is gonna happen..."....i dunno...i guess i'm jsut afraid of rejection and, consequently, the thought of me and her growing apart as even friends......

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / A Day to Remember....... (06.12.02)