The Art of the Mind
Yeah...so now i'm just confused (i think)...you see, i was not aware, until yesterday, that Tiffany had spoken to Priscilla at the party saturday...last night, i was just asking Tiff what Priscilla's response was when she was told that i had liked her (this is dating back to the Lesbian Joke)...turns out, Tiff told me her response from the party...so, basically, despite reasons NOT to try me out (its our last summer b4 school, i'm leaving to georgia, adn theres nuthing wrong with me but she doesn't like me like that) Tiffany convinced her to give me a chance...alrite, so now it seems thats what i wanted, i kinda do, but if she's not really into the "realationship", than what is really the point?...its a 2 person cooperative, there's no sense if she'd rather be elsewhere or at least rather not go out with me...she said she'll try 2 get to know me better...but she pretty much does know me, just not the affectionate side...how do u go from "hey wut's up? what's new?" to "...not as pretty as you..." or "i couldn't take my eyes off of you"

and then comes my beloved Kika once more...she wrote me a note last week saying we have a date this week..it brought a well needed smile 2 my face...but now, if me and her start again, while myself and Priscilla start, then whats goin on?...what if, hypothetically speaking now, me and Priscilla do hit it off?...then where does that leave me and Kika?...

i dunno...times are rough and confusing...for some mysterious reason, nonoe of my endeavors are ever really simple...choices...choices...choices....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Eenie...Meenie...Minie...Moe..... (06.10.02)