The Art of the Mind
Well...today has to be one of those whihc i'd rather NOT live through again...Today, i recieved word of my status with Priscilla....I asked Tiff what she said...and well, her face changed...I thought it was a let down...like one of those "oh...well...he's not my type..." or "he's like a big brother to me..." but no....it wasn't that---but it sure as hell wasn't too far---it was worse...she told Tiff she'd rather someone alot more like her...Yeah...alot like Tiffany....turns out, miss is most likely a lesbian...she said that she wishes she'd known i liked her earlier (like b4 she acknowledged her homosexual desires)...well...that sucks for me, doesnt it?...this is what i speak of...my luck, or lack of it, gets me each and every time....now i finally decide to try my luck one gettin with Priscilla...and shorty doesn't even like guys anymore....What on earth must I do in order to get things going my way?...Can I not get just a little break?...nah...that'd b too conveniatn...Chris would b too happy :-....We can't have that...not here...not now....not ever....
<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / "Not my type...." (05.25.02)