The Art of the Mind
This must be teh first post which I have made in the past week...I've been so busy I didn't even have time to write anythng except essay after essay after essay for this blasted AP English class...but tonight, I've found freedom from the bitter grips of homework...

::Sigh::Where to begin....Well, like I mentioned last time, I hate being lied to...that said, it is no surprise that I also hate being lied about...and thats exactly what she did...my sources, which are also her friends (a bit foolish on her part), tell me that she denies that her and I have ever kissed, held hands or anything of the sort...when I first heard that, I will not deny, I was hurt...almost one year of hours conversing, precious moments, shared emotions, displays of affection, and things that words just can't describe...almost a year of all that, and it was all a lie?...That shit hurts, and it was that moment where I finally got over her...but i guess, "no pain, no gain" right?...Don't get me wrong, its not about the ability to say "yeah i kissed her", thats petiness...I can care less if she said I never tied her shoe if I really did...My issue is with the fact that after a year of, seemingly, true emotions, she basically tells me that she never really cared, it was all a lie, and, to be quite frank, she's telling me "Fuck You"...I don't know which i feel more, anger, hate, or hurt...but that's what I get for thinking I can be normal at something for a change...A real, no-problem, relationship?...HA, NEVER...not CHRIS!...

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / The Art of Storytelling... (03.13.02)