The Art of the Mind
I had a whole bunch of other stuff to write down here...but because of heavy server load blah blah blah super gold member blah blah blah, I had to wait til the server was less trafficed....Yeah my memory sucks, so I don't remember what I wanted to write about now...And they were good, too...

Until I do...I'd just like to say, Happy Birthday to me...19 years old...What do I have to say about it?...Nothing...I've already told you about being Super-Grandpa...

Although I will say that I do feel a little bit older than 19...I guess that's from being treated like I'm older all the time...I had to shave the other day when someone thought I was theur friend's father...That's not cool...And my family does the same...My cousin Rohan thought I was around 25 like him...So yeah, I tend to forget my age...or rather, I don't tend to associate it with people's reaction to me....

Not sure if that last part made sense, but anyhow....I'm 19, the day is still early...I wonder what shall transpire within the next 24hrs of my passing another year.....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / 1 Score, 365 Days Shy..... (03.06.03)