The Art of the Mind
(Second entry for the day)

OK...I am coming at you today from the Olliff Resident Hall computer lab....Don't I have my own laptop from which I usually conduct my cyberspace sessions?....Why yes...yes I do....BUT, that would require me to be located within my room, which is WAY easier said than done at this point in time....Why?....Because I'm friggin....locked...out.....

So, I have my weight training class today, from 3:30-4:20....I drive to this class because I havw to get back home quickly in order to get to my 5:00 English class....So I get back at about 4:25....And I'm still breathing a little heavy (it was a nice workout today) so I decide to take a quick shower before I go to English all stinky and sweaty....Ok...I go take my shower (which had NO hot water whatsoever, by the way)...and make my way back to the room....Turn the knob...It's locked....I figure...OK, maybe he went to take a nap or something and thught I had my key....Sadly, that was not the case....In fact, the only thing true about that inferential summation was the part where he thought I had my key....Because homeboy was gone....And he still is....

So, at first I'm like...Dag...I'm locked out...Isn't that something?...then I realzie...GOOD GRIEF!!!...I have class in about 15minutes...This is perfect!!!....So yeah, I should be in class now, English class....Where my professor takes off a whole letter grade for absence, and counts a tardy as an absence, looks like Captain Kirk, has a speaking style like Bill Clinton, and makes those funny faces like George W(anksta) Bush....(He's one of the unwanted Christophers)....So I wrote him an email telling him I won't be able to make it and that I need to know what kind of documentation to prove it....

Sucks to be me sometimes....It really does....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Splish Splash.... (01.28.03)