The Art of the Mind
I wreak of Insomniatic Stench....No sheep to count....No sand for my slumber....No lulliby to ease my rest....NOTHING.....I suffer from insomnia....And it's really annoying the mess outta me....I think that's why I was so bored in the last entry....Insomnia sucks....I have fallen victim to a state of Comatose Consiousness....I'm a walking zombie.....Nothing here stimulating....I am awake in vain....There is no reason why I should be up typing this right now....There is absolutely no reason why I have probably gotten less than 12hrs sleep within the last 6-7nights....It's quite ridiculous....

I'm not kept up by some burst of artistic concept...or by some philisophical inquiry.....NO!....I'm up cuz I have not the ability to fall asleep at the moment for several moments....I am really angry...and waht makes this worse....Is that I have no thing/one to be angry at....Nothing....I'm awake "just 'cause"...Can you believe that?....JUST-friggin-'CAUSE!!!!.....

It's now 4am...and I'm not in the least bit tired....I've been up for nearly 20hrs and I'm not tired.....Last time I fell asleep, it had to be around 6am....then I woke up at something-to-9am....and the night before that, I didn't fall asleep at ALL!!!....And I am STILL not tired....

This is crazy....I'm truly just wasting brain power typing this....I should b in my bed, sleeping...dreaming of something that shall spark thought and concept and innovation and theory within the conscious portion of my mind form the unconscious and subconscious.....but NO...I can't get there cuz i CAN'T fall asleep.....People....Right now I wish I were somewhere cold...This way I can run outside in shorts and a T-Shirt right after I come out the shower, and catch a cold....That'd warrant me to take a dose of NyQuil, and ensure a night of rest....but NO!...I'm in Georgia...It still only hit 75�F today...SE-VEN-TY-FIVE!!!!....

OK.....I'm gonna go now cuz this is really annoying me....I'll be back later, sleep or no sleep.....

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Sheep On Strike.... (11.14.02)