The Art of the Mind
Well...Today is another day...and just as any other day, my thoughts begin to run wild if i'm not careful, and get the best of me....Not so much that I get in trouble (maybe once in a while) but they begin to just birth some seemingly-against-all-laws-of-reality (emphasis on seemingly) thoughts so technical and full of specific parameters, that they actually make sense...Perfect example would be my Cold Pizza Theory and my theory that public schools are secretly run to breed/brainwash future soldiers (I need a name for that one)....For the past few months now, thanks to Omar and Mr. Pesca (AP Physics Teacher), I've adopted the thought and challenge of discovering a way to create free energy....though it seems impossible....I have the urge and yearning to make it so...I will discover free energy...Today I have decided to make an extra effort to acheive this great accomplishment...and when I do...mark my words....I declared it here....I have made the proclamation....and I will back it fully...

For I am the Inquisitor....and I shall question, query, and ask every question that I must in order to do so....My name shall be marked down in history...When a man flips his light swith, and realizes how cheap his billl is due to energy's abundance....he shall thank me.....When a woman starts the engine to her car, and realizes that she may not even need to rely upon gasoline as she should be....she shall thank me.....When a young couple in the winter, sitting in their home, enjoy the warmth of their heating system and cuddle amorously, they shall appreciate the never ending supply of heat which I have provided...Yes...I say, YES!!!....I shall be the pioneer of free energy, I shall be he who has provided man with energy's abundance, and I shall become the one who has birthed a new era in the demand for energy....No one shall take my shine...'Cause when I'm finished, I'll make sure that it's everlasting........

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Boyle and Newton and Hooke.....Oh my!.... (08.01.02)