The Art of the Mind
Well...its been about 4days since my return home....I must say, I truly do not feel as though I have travelled to an alien location, it's as if that place is truly my home, I feel that I'm only here now for vacation...

Bringing me to my next point...considering I only recieved about $3,000 towards tuition in scholarships, I still have a LONG way to go in expenses....as a result, my mother and the rest of my Georgian family conjured up the concept of establishing Georgia as my new place of residence....requiring me to live and work there for at LEAST one year and one day as proof of in-state-tuition eligebility....At first, the idea is grand and pleasing...but what about seeing my friends again during the summer?....That's reduced to, possibly, a week's vacation to NY as opposed to 2-3months....But what REALLY bothers me most, is how this will affect Kika and myself.......

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Midnight Train to Georgia....... (07.15.02)