The Art of the Mind
I went to the party after all...just got home....it was nice...but that's about it...no alot of people, therefore teh dancefloor wasn't as packed as i usually like it, but i dance a little bit nonetheless...Priscilla was looking rather gorgeous, pretty face, exceptional shape and figure, nice dress...damn...i do'nt think anything is happening there...i jsut do'nt really feel it anymore, we're not as tight as we used to be...it could be just me, but that still isn't supposed 2 happen if IT IS just me...she did ask me to dance near the end, though...i mean, she coulda just wanted a dance...but she interupted my conversation with Sean to take me 2 the dancefloor, danced face-2-face for all of 5seconds, then turned so that i'm behind her and she's dancin against me...over analyzing?...i dunno, could be...but my goodness, one would over analyze ON PURPOSE just to hope for the better....so then i'm left to wonder, maybe i do have a chance, and she's just as shy as I am...::sigh::....

But now enters Kika...not at the party, but in my head...i love her, she loves me, we both know it...problem is...she has feelings for Wesley as well, the one which shae also loves, i know it sounds weird, but its true...she loves two guys...what makes me think is that she and Wesley were seriously thinking of eloping, but only about an hour later, she tells me that of all the guys she has dated, I am the one she would choose to marry...she sent me a letter too saying that we have a date next week, she said we do'nt have to call it one if i dont want to, but she shall call to go do sumthing, and tonite, after that party, i think i know wher i want to go with Kika....the beach...after the party, Jeanette, Stan, and I walked to the shore at midnight, the most beautiful, solemn, serene, tranquil experience i've had in a while...i want to go there with Kika after sundown, when tehres no one around, and we can walk the shore, i'd hold her and keep her warm, and we'd talk about the past, and our feelings...

try my hand at Priscilla? or return back to Kika?...what am I to do?...what am I to do?...

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / A Girl is a Terrible Thing to Waste (06.09.02)