The Art of the Mind
Well...to many, it is needless to say that i barely speak to my sister...its nothing against her...i just have nothing to say...tahts how i am with most...but 4 sum reason, others seem to be taken by shock when i say i dont' talk to her...well, all taht explained...i just thought that i'd make it known taht i find it strange that i sign on to one of those poetry websites and find that she is a member...so i read what she has...and u know wut.....she stole my poem...that little girl stole my poem....thats a double crime u know...number 1...she passed off my poem as hers, changed it around so that its from a girl's POV rather than a dude's...and number 2...she invaded my privacy by venturing into my small library of poems, my concealed notebook of literary expressions...and paraphrased it to her liking for credit...it is times such as this where i ask...Is it TRULY of any wonder that I do not converse with my sister?
<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Thin Blood.... (04.30.02)