The Art of the Mind
She could even make the Sun jealous...As it sat there in its celestial abyss...It couldn't help but NOT to miss the profound radiance that eminated from my LadyMiss, it...Deemed her its nemesis as he tried to outdo her countinence but only failed to realize that her beauty to the eyes, was like a sweet sounded bliss...To the ears...All of my years I couldn't imagine someone such as her to exist...but I stood corrected when I did meet LadyMiss...my LadyBliss....Yes...This...IS the one for me there's no holding back, I can't contract my thoughts and eat my words or forget what I heard...In my soul...when she touch it...my soul....when she touched it...She touched my soul...I can't help but WANT to grow old, with her...and grow slow with her....and lay in the grass during a summer rain and just, FLOW with her....with her...with her...With her I can't...find the words to say all that is on my heart but I need not fight to try...Beacuase she knows....that I love her...And thats all I NEEDED to to say as we try to live day to day together...Until we've reached eternity's never...at least HALF of forever and each count of whenever...This, endeavor...is far beyond the realm of "much worth" and if God sees fit...it...will find itself to exist into the realm of child birth, of...child birth, of...child....I praise the Most High for her parents of WHICH she was birthed...and their coming togther in holy matrimony for, if minus one, the other's lonely on this earth...but they're not lonely...I love it when she holds me...and her arms won't fit around...But her love for me covers from the top of up to the bottom of down...So how can i frown when she is not around?...I mean, I'm not happy when she's gone...but I know its not too long...And its our hearts to which each other's belongs...and in soon time, we'll be singing infant songs...Hushing little babies high on tree tops...but only imaginary, cuz passed my grip is where the buck stops...So in my arms is where the cradle rocks...and a tiny head nods...to sleep...A little glowing baby nods to sleep in my arms...Sound, secure, and safe from harm....and danger....asleep in my grasp, using my hands as her manger...Her first cradle...a treetop cradle that will never let her fall...And in the midst of it all, a move of love compells us as the sight of our beautiful daughter in the lunar light overwhelms us...And the mere fact that its we, the moon, and the night tells us...that it's nowhere near daytime...Because in the profound radience eminated from our BabyMiss...We knew deep down in our hearts that she could even make the Sun jealous....
<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Naimah Khalilah (02.09.03)