The Art of the Mind
Well my friends....The Eagle has landed (heheh...we're the Georgia Southern Eagles)...sorry....anyway.....so far its been pretty kool.....been runnin around campus all day yesterday lookin for help in setting straight my schedule and all that fine goodness.....boy i tell ya....tims can b rather onerous (look it up)....I am VERY upset cuz the network in my building isn't working yet.....nor is the cable...so if i'm not walkin around campus....u'm killin time in my room reading, listening to music, and writing....(i'm especially looking forward to the freetime i'ma have writing)....

Its nice down here.....REAL hot...but nice....I'ma have 2 change up my style a little 2 accomidate....more nylon shorts....cut-sleeves.....i wanna get a little Common, the Roots, Eryka Badu type of thing goin.....that somewhat ethnic vibe i guess.....but, we'll cross that bridge when we get there....no?....

My room mate is kool too....he's from Jersey but has been livin here for 7yrs.....but he STILL claims NJ of GA anyday.....we get along fine....he has his car...so as far as transportation goes....its a wrap.....

oh wow...there's so much stuff here that i cna say, but knw not where it is that i should begin....so i'll tell u what.....as time goes by...u'll get the 411...and as soon as they get the network workin in my building.....i'll b on alot more often....meaning i'll update alot more often.....next time I'm here....i'l post my contact info for all of you...the way i figure it.....if u've been readin my diary this long....then surely u know me (maybe not fully.....but still quite a bit)....and if the only people that read me got me on they're favorite's list.....then i don't mind one bit wutsoever that i give u this info (hint, hint)...so yeah.....I'l put it up next time....with a brief little piece that i wrote last nite.....

On that note.....I bid you all adieu......and a marvelous day......lern something new.....or else ur day was wasted......

<< | >>
Christopher / Entries / Feedback / Christopher Jessamy: Volume 2, Page 1...... (08.20.02)